Contact

GKSV BV
MediArena 9
1114 BC Amsterdam

Algemeen +31 202405530
     
U kunt ook rechtstreeks bellen naar of emailen met:
Hein Greven greven@gksv.nl +31 655196587
Frank Körver +31 613523322
Peter Stroink +31 610925600
Arnoud Verhage
+31 620615172
Maaike Hellingman-van Hooidonk        vanhooidonk@gksv.nl +31 648786630
Mark van den Anker vandenanker@gksv.nl +31 615057011
Isabel van Enckevort vanenckevort@gksv.nl +31 624562080
Hans Huigen huigen@gksv.nl +31 641044662
Pieter Tichelaar +31 636591587
Gijs Petter petter@gksv.nl +31 630413262
Eva Huis in 't Veld huisintveld@gksv.nl +31 631091955
Willem de Grave degrave@gksv.nl +31 652314823
Florentijn Otten otten@gksv.nl +31 642547505
Mirthe de Boer deboer@gksv.nl +31 648941101
Maaike de Groot degroot@gksv.nl +31 622371231